Craziest womyn cat-loving dream. ever.

I text messaged a bunch of people this morning about my dream last night, so sorry if you’ve already heard this. So basically, last night I dreamt that I was holding a cat who I just adored. I’m not sure how I knew this cat, but I did and we were soul mates. I was cradling it like a baby on my chest. Then it sat on my head for a minute, which I thought was really cute and funny ’cause, like, when does a cat ever sit on someone’s head? Pretty soon after the cat’s departure, I discovered that my shirt was covered in blood. No, the cat did not claw the shit out of me – it was cat menstrual blood! That damned cat had menstruated all over my shirt and even a little bit on my favorite hat! I was totally pissed and gave the cat bitch eye, hoping that it would know how disappointed I was in its behavior. Then I proceeded to Oxyclean my hat and find a new outfit to wear, which was pretty difficult as my closet was filled only with old clothes from high school. WTF!?!

    • ERFette
    • May 7th, 2008

    maybe your dream was telling you to build a womyn’s commune, populated by feminist club and cats with women’s symbols shaved into their fur?

    • meghan
    • May 10th, 2008

    All I can say is I don’t know whats more awesome, cat period getting into your dream or oxyclean. Its a toss up for me. But what is more awesome to me is probably that you were laughing out loud in your sleep because you were so stoked about that cat.
    Amazing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

